Championship: Nitro Rallycross

May 19th, 2022

Monster Energy RX Cartel starts at Nitro RX

Andreas Bakkerud and Robin Larsson are competing for RX Cartel in the Nitro RX Championship this season.

February 7th, 2022

Hansen Motorsport to reveal 2022 plans

Hansen Motorsport announced some news for Thursday, 10th of February 2022.

February 1st, 2022

Colton Herta replaces injured Travis Pastrana

IndyCar Series driver Colton Herta will replace Nitro RX champion Travis Pastrana at this year's Race Of Champions.